Best Clubs to go to This Weekend (July 31-Aug 2)

July 31, 2015- 0 Comments

There are a ton of events happening this weekend – don’t miss out! It’s not too late to book bottle service for these insane parties this weekend. Here’s your weekly roundup:

FRIDAY, July 31:

argyle nightclub
-Noize Fridays @ Create Nightclub w/ DJs Kennedy Jones & Kayliox.

Noize Fridays at Create Nightclub always brings a great party, especially tonight. Book a bottle service reservation for Create ASAP to have an insane Friday night. Email: Create@BottleServiceReservation.Com

-Supperclub with DJ Weatherman

Supperclub knows how to bring the party, and this Friday night is no exception. DJ Weatherman will be there spinning hits all night long, as well a DJs Organized Crime & Dark Intensity. Email: Supperclub@BottleServiceReservation.Com

-Project with Twist

Join us at Project LA this Friday night, July 31 for an unforgettable party. DJ Twist will be there playing all the latest hip hop/EDM tracks. Email: Project@BottleServiceReservation.Com.

- Fridays at 1Oak

1Oak is our favorite Friday night destination. You never know which celebs you might see at 1Oak, or which top DJ will be performing!

SATURDAY, AUGUST 1:

lure nightclub

-Argyle Saturday w/ Tony Martinez

Kick off August in style with a night at ideal party location, Argyle Nightclub.  Argyle is bringing back top DJ Tony Martinez to spin hits all night long. Email: Argyle@BottleServiceReservation.com

- Lure Saturday with DJCJ

For the ultimate party, head to Lure Hollywood this Saturday. DJ CJ will be playing EDM, hip hop, and all the hits in between all night long. Email: Lure@BottleServiceReservation.Com.

-Bootsy Bellows

Bootsy is always a great destination for a Saturday night. Reserve a table for the ultimate party at Bootsy Bellows. Email: Info@BottleServiceReservation.Com.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: